Contact Us

SALES & SPONSORSHIPS

Roy Salter, VP of Business Development

Email: roys@avn.com

Phone : 8187185788 ext 129

Fax : 818.718.5799

Cell : 1-347-522-2212

Skype: Roy.Salter1
 

Timothy Ferencz, Senior Sales Manager

Email: timothy.ferencz@avn.com

office: 818.718.5788 - ext. 128
 

Sara Harter, Director of Sales

Email: sara.harter@avn.com

office: 818.718.5788 - ext. 109
 

Kat Revenga, Sales Manager

Email: kat@avn.com

Skype: rosen.mia

OPERATIONS

Beth Noonan, Event Manager

Email: beth.noonan@avn.com

Skype: avnbeth

MARKETING

Jill Taylor, VP of Marketing

Email: jill@avn.com

Skype: avnjill
 

Maurelle Marquez, Event Staff / General Inquiries

Email: Maia@avn.com

Skype: maia.nerdcat

 

Sign Up for Our Newsletter